0
×

Registration

Profile Informations

Login Datas

or login

First name is required!
Last name is required!
First name is not valid!
Last name is not valid!
This is not an email address!
Email address is required!
This email is already registered!
Password is required!
Enter a valid password!
Please enter 6 or more characters!
Please enter 16 or less characters!
Passwords are not same!
Terms and Conditions are required!
Email or Password is wrong!

Customer Reviews

 

We want to thank our customers for taking the time to write a review.

If you would like to write a review click here to go to our write a review page

Donna on 4-28-17

Purchased Native American Jewelry

Love all the JEWELRY I have purchased. Native American pieces are beautiful. I have a large collection, most of my pieces were purchased on a reservation I was lucky enough to go to invited love Mike and Diannashows.can't wait for more shows..

Connie on 4-24-17

Purchased earrings

I am in ♡ w/these earrings. So glad i tuned in & am now a regular customer..

Mary on 4-7-17

Purchased a ring

I purchased a yellow and white diamond ring. The diamonds are all super clean and very good quality. Came with a GIA report. I am happy to purchase from Gem Shopping Network as I can depend on their integrity and quality of merchandise.

Nora on 4-5-17

Purchased a bracelet

Very beautiful charoite Sterling silver native American bracelet

Cheryl on 4-5-17

Purchased a ring

It was a peridot and tsavorite garnet ring. One of the diamonds in the halo is not set right and one of the prones is off center and nearly straight. this was my third purchase and more than likely my last.

GSN note: we are working with Cheryl to make sure she is happy with her ring and that all the stones are correctly set. 

Karen on 4-2-17

Purchased several items

I have loved each and every piece I have purchased from Gem Shopping Network. I just purchased an Alexandrite ring for my mother for Christmas and it is gorgeous ! The service was unbelievable. I love all the hosts and all the hardworking phone assistants. I purchased an estate sapphire and diamond ring set in platinum and am anxiously awaiting its arrival !!! Thank you so much for all you do!!!

Ann on 3-28-17

Just loves to watch us!

Shawn, Steve, Alan and Wes: I just love all the information you-all pass on to us. And especially to Shawn, who is one of the funniest men I've had the pleasure of being acquainted with! and just love all the stories. One day I hope to make a purchase! Up here in Massachussetts we only have you on the TV from 1:00AM to 9AM so Shawn I spend long and late evenings watching and listening to you on Monday mornings. It's delightful but wish you were on more often and at more convenient times. . but I know you have a lot of people to see, places to go, and things to do. Sorry for such a long email. . . .Just keep on enjoying your life!

Joe on 3-27-17

 

Marcia on 3-25-17

Purchased an emerald ring

I purchased this ring at auction on Jason's early morning show. The emerald is more beautiful than it was on television. It has exceptional clarity and it had a great price too!

Donna on 3-17-17

Purchased a ring and bracelet

I purchased a bracelet during a trunk show. I was sent the wrong bracelet. I was very upset as I had also purchased a ring to match. I returned the bracelet at my cost. I've been told that they would review the show before they would refund my shipping costs. I understand that this takes time. I get the feeling it's not really being done and that no one really cares about this error. I have asked many times if it's possible to get the bracelet I ordered and no one seems to care about that either. I just don't feel like there is "customer" sevice. I've been watching for years. I've seen some beautiful jewels. Love them all but not sure I want to buy anymore.

GSN note: We are working with Donna to try to find the bracelet she wanted and will make sure she does not have any charges associated with our mistake. 

Sharon on 3-13-17

Purchased a mineral

Bought a large drusy quartz specimen from The Rock Star Shawn & I love it! It's absolutely gorgeous. It came with a stand but I've found myself rotatating it 90degrees horizontally, then vertically. There are so many ways to display this piece! A great price for a beautiful specimen. Thank you for another lovely item, Shawn.

Judy on 3-9-17

Purchased a necklace

SWEET SPHENE! Thank you Ben!!

Julia on 3-4-17

Purchased a diamond and semi-mount

I bought a 1 ct colored diamond from Mark. Very glad it has a GIA report. Then I was picking out a semi-mount. I couldn't make a decision so asked Cynthia what she thought. She said one of the mounts was just beautiful. I trusted her opinion and got it. When I opened the box, it jumped out at me. It is just beautiful. The diamonds on the mount are incredible ! And it was on sale. Not my first purchase but best one for sure. Thanks Cynthia for taking the time with me and giving great advice.

Kathy on 3-3-17

Purchased a Cushion Diamond

I could barely see the diamond, can't believe how magnified it is on your program.

GSN note: Yes Kathy when we zoom in we get to 10X so that our viewers can see any imperfections in the gemstones before they purchase them. We do try to show on model shots too so you can see the relative size of jewelry on a models hand.  

Rick on 2-21-17

Purchased a Custom Tanzanite Gents Ring

Thanks to Pearl and Ben! Completely custom ring, great price, Ben is my newest best friend, and he doesn't even know it.

 

Richard on 2-18-17

Purchased a loose stone and mount

After making a lot of purchases from many GSN hosts over several years, including Green,Yellow and Pink Diamond, Oregon Sunstone, Flourescent Mint Green Garnet and Grandidierite rings just to name a few . I bought a gemstone at auction and a semi mount, NOT so pleased with semi-mount. Asked for prongless mount (bezel,tension, compression) and was shown a mount without a head not realizing it needed one, needless to say four prongs are more than none. Maybe my budget was to small? Makes me wonder if it's really about satisfying the customer or making the sale.

Joe on 2-14-17

Purchased a Deco Ring

I had wanted an art deco ring for my wife for awhile, and Gem Shopping Network, and Steve, made it possible - they had a real assortment to chose from. It came in time for Valentine's Day, and looked great! We were really amazed, and very happy.

Barbara on 2-11-17

Purchased a Ring

Champagne diamond looks pink in the sunlight- love it!

Jackie on 2-9-17

Purchased a Tanzanite Ring

I have both bougt and and returned rings over the last two years, being an avid GSN customer. In trying things and learning about the gems and jewlery I have become a smarter, more educated buyer. I just bought a lovely (LOVELY) 4.78 carat tanzanite ring in white gold. This may be my new favorite ring. GSN said it was top gem quality and they were 100% right. I got a wonderful price on top of everything else and I couldn't be more pleased!

Ruth on 2-8-17

Purchased a Ring

Shopping online- it is so hard to hear the gemstone call out to you, but I took a chance on an Opal ring, and it is just magical! Rainbows and flashes of color, no blind spots! Thank You!!

Pamela on 1-31-17

Purchased a loose stone

Super great stone. Very pleased with item purchased through GSN. Never disappointed in what have bought. Try them you will love them!!!!

Nancy on 1-29-17

Several purchases

Ring from David & Steve, Meteorite pieces from Shawn - I purchased a natural blue diamond ring with pink stones around it. This was the fulfillment of my husband's dream. He always wanted me to have a blue diamond, but felt he couldn't afford it. When his health failed, he voiced his disappointment that he never had found such a treat for me. Thanks for fulfilling his dream. It was VERY expensive, but VERY special. Shawn - I purchased 2 packets of meteorite pieces from you for Christmas gifts for teen-age boys. I'm now known as the "really cool aunt in Calif." thanks to them Thanks for making them available, along with the other educational items you feature!! How about dinosaur bones for next Christmas???

Jacqueline on 1-27-17

Purchased a jade pendant

Enjoying my Burma Jadeite necklace. Thank you Sam!

Sharon on 1-18-17

Purchased a yellow & white diamond ring

To start the New Year, I purchase a fancy yellow & white diamond ring from Steve's Designer Showcase. Being New Years Day, there was extra special pricing. Absolutely LOVE the ring! Its stunning. I'd like to find stud earrings in the same yellow cluster stones...Thanks, Steve, for the GORGEOUS yellow diamond ring, it's really hard to get a picture that does it justice. Love your show, you have the designers eye & experience & your Host Picks items show this. Best wishes!

Ramey on 1-16-17

Purchased several items

Just wanted to say how much I enjoy watching Shawn, Alan, and Wes... These three have taught me so much about gems. I've purchased a few things and all have been fantastic. I just wanted people to know that these three are the absolute smartest on jewerly TV right now. I respect them, and love to watch and learn, then dial and buy...LOL. Thanks for explaining every purchase! Love you guys!!

Rick on 1-9-17

Purchased gemstones

I was kinda tired of looking at my wifes nice gem collection of Emerald, Diamond, Tanzanite, Rubies, So my New Years resolution was to start my own. Thanks to Pearl my rep, for being patient as we wheeled and dealed, got the right mountings, and pestered the bejesus out of the Hosts. We are well on our way. Tanzanite-Check. Diamond-Check. Emerald-Check. Sapphire-Check.

Ruth on 1-6-17

Purchased pendant

Received the South Sea Golden Pearl/diamond pendant (from Mike) with a hairline crack around the center of the pearl :-( very disappointed!!! Lost the $100 coupon credit on the purchase as well

Note: Ruth returned the pendant and we are very sorry she was not happy with it. We had a graduate gemologists check the item carefully but the piece displayed no cracks. There were however natural marks in the nacre of the pear which was not a flawless round pearl.

TJ on 12-17-16

Purchased opals

Thank you to Jason and Perry for the opal bracelet! You honored the price from your previous show! Trish has helped me get so many beautiful things. She is a gem herself! Thank you for giving such great deals. Thank you Hunter for giving great deals on the opals. TRISH! Thank you to Darryl, Liam, Ulysses, Sarah, Brittany and James: such kind people even when I can't make up my mind! I love my opal bracelet and I'm never taking it off!!!

Rachel on 12-12-16

Purchased a pink sapphire ring

Not much to describe. It's a little sapphire, 14k gold The color is pink. I'm happy to wear it. Can't afford most of the nicer jewelry, but i'm pleased with what I got.

Jackie on 12-10-16

Purchased a red tourmaline ring with double halo diamonds

This is a Ben Kho ring and his rings are always perfectly cut, beautifully mounted. This is my second "Cut by Ben" ring but definitely will not be my last. I love this red tourmaline and have been wearing it since it came out of the box!

Andrea on 12-3-16

Purchased a Ring

A beautiful 74 carat star ruby. Antique I think. Set in silver with diamonds in snakes wrapped around the stone. A perfect 6 point star. Thanks!

Karen on 12-1-16

Purchased a custom Imperial Topaz Ring

OMG, this ring is beautiful! Ben did a magnificent job and I will definitely be a repeat customer. I have bought several rings from GSN and they are all high quality. Also bought one of those yellow diamonds and now I will I had had GSN set it, it would have cost me a lot less money. That said, it still appraised for much more than I spent on the stone and setting.

Suzanna on 12-1-16

Purchased a ring

Australian Semi Black Opal 4.17 ct.

Rachel on 11-13-16

Purchased a ruby ring

The ruby was not that great... It was from Burma but that doesn't mean you got the best ruby in the worl. Plus side were the colorless diamonds and the ruby intself was transparent. So both good news & bad news.

Norma on 11-5-16

Purchased heart earrings

The earrings are really lovely and wish I could get the ring that matches them.

Ruth on 11-5-16

Purchased "several assorted pieces"

everything i have purchased from GEM SHOPPING has been beautiful and a great deal. I LOVE IT ALL

Robyn on 11-3-16

Purchased a Ring

I love red spinel and saw a ring on Bryan and Perry's show. I even got extra help from staff in describing the stone. I love the ring. Incredibly neon red in a well made 18k gold mount with diamonds. Thanks guys!

Erian on 10-25-16

Purchased a Ring

This is a good news, bad news, note. We love every item purchased in the past. And we have had such good service, we've become spoiled. However, we purchased a ring four days ago and had to call to find the status of the purchase. There was no e-mail message to tell us. When we called a record couldn't be found because Gem Shpping has an account for each telephone we own - and we own five. Also, we have two addresses. The order tracking system doesn't fit our situation. And we are still waiting - after four days - to get our order. That's the bad news.

Judy on 10-14-16

Purchased a Ring

For a long time I hoped to have a star sapphire ring. I've been a fan of Gem Shopping for a while and knew I'd find the price and quality I wanted. Then I kept watching and I found it!! A beautiful star sapphire ring with a great star, beautiful color and wonderful setting AND cut by Ben!! What more could you want!/p>

Amy on 10-9-16

Purchased several items

I have purchased many items from GSN, and have always loved every piece. The only time l returned an item was because l didn't like the way it looked on me. They were very accommodating, and l received my refund in one week. I enjoy all the hosts, especially Alan, as l always learn so much from him. In the past, l have always bought my jewelry from high end stores, but after watching GSN and enjoying the variety of merchandise and the prices, l rarely buy anything from retailers anymore. Keep showing lots more of Sam's beautiful estate jewelry, too!

Lori on 10-5-16

Purchased a Ring

I have been shopping for a pink diamond that had pink to it. My husband and I bought one from a different company and when we got it it was not pink. It was in rose gold and that was the only thing that even made it seem pink. I watch gemshopping all the time and saw my ring and ask the sale agent if it was really pink or just in rose gold. They even put it on a model which let me see what it looks like on the hand. I love love love it. The price was a good value and the pink diamond glisten like stars. I will be saving to upgrade soon and get more.

Christina on 10-3-16

Purchased Mandarin garnet heart ring

I love this ring. In fact, a student of mine today comment on the ring and said it showed up from afar. It is wonderful. I was hunting for a heart shaped mandarin garnet ring and was happy when gemshopping had one.

 Linda on 9-29-16

A long time customer with several purchases over the years was kind enough to write several reviews of her purchases:

Pendent

I never thought a scorpion could be beautiful, until my husband bought my daughter one!

Ring

Beautiful green tourmaline and diamonds in the most beautiful setting I have ever seen!

Ring

Sensational free form Mexican fire opal with three colors, topped with a little purple butterfly!

Ring

I love jade, but was a bit disappointed by a carved jade red ring by Sheentiff; it was a beautifully carved ring, but the color was somewhat muddy.

Pendant

I'm a jade person, so am delighted to find quality jadeites right here! I bought an icy green jadeite horse head pendant to a diamond bridle as well as a red carved jadeite ring from Sheentiff. Although described as 'ice jade' I love my icy green nephrite horse head jade with a bridle of diamonds! Truly a piece of art!! Delighted with both prices!!!! Always a joy to do business with such nice hosts and sale reps!!! 

Earrings

Platinum, white gold, diamonds, and a pair of emeralds … were finely created to make a beautiful pair of clip on estate earrings that I am delighted with!

Michael on 9-23-16

Purchased Gents Estate Diamond Ring

Admittedly, I am normally not that fond of estate gents rings. However, when I saw this beauty, I made exception. Done in 14K gold, with a full one carat of nice colored diamonds, and a full gold back, it turned out to be an outstanding value. My thanks again to Marvin and Wes. I am convinced this ring would have been three or four times as much out in retail. My new daily wear!!

David on 9-22-16

Purchased a ring

Great quality and price

Linda on 9-22-16

Purchased a African Opal Necklace

Hi Mr. Mike. Here is my review for the African Opal Necklace...Its fantastic!!! The colors are brilliant out in the sun. The necklace is nicely made and looks just beautiful on. I wish the opals were a bit larger BUT with this kind of color play in can definitely be on the smaller side. I was completely intrigued when you said it was from that particular location in Africa! I just love that. I kinda wish that the location of the gemstones you all sell at Gem Shopping had the gemstone "source/origin" included. That would be wonderful for collectors like me. Thank you for a fabulous purchase!!! Happy, Happy, Happy Customer!!!

Michael on 9-20-16

Purchased custom orders from Ben

Our latest addition of custom made by Ben rings!! The ring on the left has a 1.35 carat Cognac from Mark T., then set in one of Ben's custom floating halo mounts. The ring on the right is a 3.5 carat lightning ridge black opal from Mark T., set in one of Ben's oval east/west men's settings!! Both are awesome, and additional thanks to Addina for all her help as usual!!

Carol on 9-19-16

Purchased a Ring and a Pendant

Daniel was great helping select my two choices. He deserves an award!

Karen on 9-16-16

Purchased a Ring

What a pretty orange diamond ring!

Kathy on 9-14-16

Purchased earrings, 18K gold, pink and white diamonds

LOVE, LOVE Mark the Opal Hunter & the best quality colored diamonds he offers at incredibly low prices to GSN customers!!!

James on 9-14-16

Purchased several rings

Long overdue thank you from long time customer bought my first gemstone here! Very happy customer

Overwhealmed thanks Marvin & Wes!

Patricia on 9-13-16

Purchased Several Rings

Star sapphire, emerald and 2 emerald and diamond rings

Nancy on 9-13-16

Purchased a Ring

I purchased a beautiful 14K white gold, pink sapphire and diamond ring as a graduation gift. The whole family fell in love with the ring and no one believed what I paid. I have been a GSN customer since they started selling loose gemstones on TV. Thanks you GSN for your quality and value on everything I have purchased. I can't recommend you highly enough!!!

Joanne on 9-13-16

Purchased a Ring

My experience with sales rep was great, disappointed in item. Ring was pretty but did not live up to my expectations.  I just received the ring today and returned it.

Sue Ann on 9-10-16

Purchased a Ring

Great experience as always. Beautiful sunstone cut by Ben (my favorite) in a beautiful Ben mounting. WHAT MORE COULD A GIRL WANT??!!

Dr. Stephen on 9-10-16

Purchased Megaladon Teeth

I'm so happy with everything I have gotten from Shawn, Mark, Hunter, Marvin, Kurt, and Ben. Keep up the great work. I'm a true loyal client.

Christine on 9-5-16

Purchased Earrings

I love Ben's stone cuttings. i have four pair of his earrings, 1 ruby facet cut, one ruby cab, once opal cab and imperial topaz facet. all are gorgeous.

Linda on 9-4-16

Purchased Earrings

Sapphire/gold huggy earrings by a top designer that I can wear every day! Bought by husband as a gift which made them even more special!

Laurie on 9-3-16

Purchased Champagne Diamond Ring

Thrilled with my ring, elegant and understated. I couldn't be happier. The customer service was amazing. I asked for a picture so I could show my husband my ring. Shortly after my request, there was the picture in my email. Thanks!

Rachael on 9-3-16

Purchased Loose Gemstones

We bought the 1.18 emerald cut sapphire (labeled purple but it's purple under incandescent light and blue in natural sunlight) and two cushion cut yellow diamonds from Mark with a .63 twt. Our local jeweler put this together as per my directions. We love GSN!

Christina on 9-2-16

Purchased a Ring

I love the heart mandarin garnet ring. It is lovely.

Judith on 9-2-16

Purchased a Ring

I love the ring! It's even prettier than I thought from looking at the online photo. Thank you so much to Clay and Meredith, both of whom helped me with my purchase.

Linda on 9-2-16

Purchased - 25 ct Lemon citrine over diamonds from trey ; FABULOUS and more fun to wear!!!

Very unusual estate piece that you could see the diamond design over through the top of the citrine.

Carol on 8-31-16

Purchased Sapphire 18kt white gold bracelet.

Exactly what I wanted, and in my size 7.5. Also your packing is excellent, I was impressed. Beautiful bracelet.

Deborah on 8-26-16

Purchased Earrings

Earrings were OK, just unsuitable for me personally.

Norman on 8-25-16

Won a ring!

I guessed the size of a stone and won a Mandarin ring! Wes and Brian were amazed that I guessed within 5 points of the stone. They are the nicest people I have dealt with, but Alan is my favorite. He is very interesting to listen to.

Christina on 8-25-16

Purchased - see her comments below.

I have purchased hot pink sapphire, D Block Tanzanite, Alexandrite, Color change Garnet, Cat's Eye Alexandrite, Opal of many types and origins.......I have learned more from these people esp. Alan, Shawn and the pearl people as well as Ben. I am impressed at their knowledge and technique, I cut stones with my daddy prior to 1976 and he was a Rock Hound and I was his pebble pup.... I have grown into a full fledged rock hound. I cut opal, honey onyx, malachite and lapis lazuli with my dad, it was an awesome experience. I lost him when I was 13, he was 37 but his love of stone, geodes etc live on in me and my nieces. Thank you for carrying the torch that lights my way to more interesting and educational things this earth has to offer! I love my stone purchases and have set many.

Terry on 8-24-16

Purchased a Ring

I recently had an issue with a ring I purchased as it was not what I thought it would be. GSN worked with me to resolve the situation and proved they are a company of integrity that stands behind their products. I have made quite a few purchases from GSN and will continue to do so because GSN has won my trust and respect. Quality products from quality people.

Pamela on 8-16-16

Purchased a Ring

I absolutely LOVE , my ring. So many people have complemented on its beauty and rarity. I can't thank you enough. I enjoy your show and all the lovely host. I have referred many folks to your show. And they all are very amazed on your selection of gorgeous items. Again thank you very much.

Eric on 8-14-16

Purchased Jade

Extremely satisfied, Shawn the rock head is a nut, my favorite is Mike and Deanna, they are cool.

Sharon on 8-12-16

Purchased 2 carat shapphire ring with 1and 1/2 carat of diamonds 18 carat gold

Beautiful ring, well made and just as I was told by seller, purchased another ring I returned and purchased this one and no problem with returning or getting my refund for first ring. I so enjoy Gem Shopping network, will buy again.

 

Eveanne on 8-12-16

Purchased Loose Gemstones

The quality & price are excellent !!! My favorite is Mark The Opal Hunter

Ann on 9-29-16 

You fixed the ring sizing very nicely - thank you. 

 

Ann on 8-3-16

Purchased a Ring

Rose carved turquoise ring: stated as size 7 on t.v. and on receipts, tags & on ring; it is less than a 7 & is too tight! It was not the right size as advertized! 

Note: we resized the ring at no charge for the customer GSN

 

Eunice on 8-1-16

Purchased a peridot loose stone, yellow gold semi-mount with diamonds

I bought the peridot first, then the semi-mount. I sent the stone to be mounted & sized. Received it back quickly. I trust GSN.

 

Tricia on 8-1-16

Purchased multicolored diamond criss cross, yg

I have purchased items from your company and sadly had to return some things due to cracks or loose prongs. This ring however is delicate and lovely. It is exactly what I hoped. The sizing is perfect and you even put my request to check the settings on the invoice. I appreciate that and am happy this time. Thanks!

 

Bob on 7-26-16

Purchased a Ring and Bracelet in Ruby

Ordered for my wife's birthday. Quality is excellent. She was so pleased she wore them to work and her fellow employees asked for the web site address.

 

Jeanie on 7-24-16

Purchased a Ring

I don't have a lot of expendable cash but grabbed this ring at $XX. I smile every time I look at it. Makes it easier to resist amazing deals I've seen since. I'm retired with a horse or would have more jewelry!!

 

Ellen on 7-22-16

Purchased an Opal Ring

Have wanted a large African opal ring for some time. Found it on Mike's special turn-table. It's fabulous and so was the price!

 

Suzanna on 7-22-16

Purchased an Australian opal 4ct 70 points diamonds

I believe it had doubled in worth.

 

Stephani on 7-22-16

I love all my purchases throughout the years I have been watching GSN for about 4 yrs now. However, I am having a few difficulties with a couple of hosts. The item they are featuring have nothing to do the the first thing that comes out of their mouth to compare the item to, they misquote the description of the earrings backs they compare crosses to a Celtic cross. Where is the accuracy that in the past was critical to GSN code?

Please note that we edit out all prices and comments that are inappropriate or not relevant to the product review. We do our best to include all information provided both positive and negative. 

  • Gem Shopping Network, Inc., Jewelers  Retail, Duluth, GA
  • American Gem Trade Association
  • Diamond Council of America
  • Jewelers Vigilance Committee

©1997-2017 Gem Shopping Network. All rights reserved.   |   Sitemap   |   Call 888-791-7787 to Order by Phone